This post was originally published on this site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Sony is holding its traditional press conference at CES in the Las Vegas Convention Center starting at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern, 1 AM in London. The company is closing the press day of CES, and you should expect some exciting new devices from Sony. The company has a wide range of products, including some top notch cameras, some interesting phones and the usual TVs and Bluetooth speakers. A couple of years ago, the company even unveiled a good old turntable.

You can watch the live stream on this page. But if you don’t have Adobe Flash, click here to use Ustream’s native player.

We’ll have a team on the ground ready to cover the event and give you hands-on impressions if the company has new interesting devices. And don’t forget to check out our liveblog for our first-hand impressions of the conference.

Featured Image: TechStage/Flickr UNDER A CC BY-ND 2.0 LICENSE

At L Technology Group, we know technology alone will not protect us from the risks associated with in cyberspace. Hackers, Nation States like Russia and China along with “Bob” in HR opening that email, are all real threats to your organization. Defending against these threats requires a new strategy that incorporates not only technology, but also intelligent personnel who, eats and breaths cybersecurity. Together with proven processes and techniques combines for an advanced next-generation security solution. Since 2008 L Technology Group has develop people, processes and technology to combat the ever changing threat landscape that businesses face day to day.

Call Toll Free (855) 999-6425 for a FREE Consultation from L Technology Group,